معلومات عنا

تشينغداو إكسينماو ZT البناء الصلب المحدودة هي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة تشينغ يون إكسينماو معدن هيكل المحدودة والتي تأسست في يونيو 2003 مع منطقة المصنع أكثر من 50،000 الرسائل القصيرة. وتمتلك الشركة 486 موظفا، 40 مهندسا، بينهم 12 المصممين، 25 الهندسة المهنية والكوادر الفنية.

وتمتلك الشركة سلسلة صناعية كاملة للاستشارات الهندسية، وتصميم خطة، تجهيز الإنتاج والبناء وقبول المشروع. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع من المنتجات في الورش والمستودعات والمحطات و4S قاعات المعرض، وهلم جرا. المباني هيكل منتجات الصلب والمنازل حاوية واستقبالا حسنا من قبل العملاء المحليين والأجانب، وليس فقط شعبية محلية، وتصديرها إلى بنغلاديش وإندونيسيا وإسرائيل ونيجيريا وسري لانكا والفلبين وموزامبيق وبلدان ومناطق أخرى.
وتماشيا مع متطلبات التميز المنتج، عرضت الشركة خطوط إنتاج متطورة لباستمرار الابتكار وتطوير المنتجات. حاليا لدينا أكثر من 10 خطوط الإنتاج، مثل الشعلة CNC قطع خط الانتاج، C-قسم الصلب خط الانتاج، H-قسم مجموعة شعاع، باب المغمورة قوس اللحام خط الانتاج، ساندويتش خط إنتاج لوحة، مع خط إنتاج لوحة الخ
ونحن نتمسك إضفاء الطابع المهني على المنتجات، والإنتاج واسعة النطاق وإدخال تكنولوجيات جديدة. "نوعية التميز المشروع، مدروس ودقيق خدمة العملاء" سيكون هدفنا. ونأمل في بناء مستقبل أفضل مع العملاء.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Qingdao Xinmao ZT Steel Construction Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Qingyun Xinmao Metal Structure Co., Ltd. which was founded in June 2003 with factory area of more than 50,000 sms. The company has 486 employees, 40 engineers, including 12 designers, 25 professional engineering and technical personnel.

The company has the complete industrial chain for engineering consulting, plan designing, production processing, construction, project acceptance. The products are widely used in workshops, warehouses, stations, 4S exhibition halls and so on. The products steel structure buildings and container houses are well received by domestic and foreign customers, not only popular domestic, and exported to Bangladesh, Indonesia, Israel, Nigeria, Sri Lanka, the Philippines, Mozambique and other countries and regions.
In line with the requirements of product excellence, the company introduced advanced production lines for continuously innovation and product development. Currently we have more than 10 production lines, like CNC flame cutting production line, C-section steel production line, H-section beam group, door submerged arc welding production line, Sandwich plate production line, bearing Plate production line etc.
We adhere to the professionalization of products, large- scale production and the introduction of new technologies. "The quality of the project excellence, thoughtful and meticulous customer service" will be our aim. We hope to build a better future with customers.


WhatsApp Online Chat !